ARCH Orthodontics Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen®, and Incognito™ behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com

(781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 58

Facebook Verified
"The staff in Randolph are AWESOME!!! We ran late this week and were still able to have our appointment. Greatly appreciated!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was really impressed with the warmth and professionalism encountered at our first visit. Everybody was on their A game. DR. Alexander was very reassuring and really nice to talk to. All the ladies were so kind and gentle with my son. He was a bit nervous but once he met any and all staff, he was quickly put at ease. Really impressed with all and the facility."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Front of the house staff are great, friendly and accomodating"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always accommodating! I had to cancel my son's appointment last minute and they were so understanding. Rescheduled for the same week! We are always happy with ARCH!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love the Randolph office! Everyone is so nice and the appointments go so quickly."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the Randolph office is always so nice and helpful .. We love our office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had a great visit yesterday."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"U guys are great orthodontists."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"The Drs. and hygenists are always very nice and give me good advice. It is a very comfortable atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"The ladies there are very welcoming, and very informative. Always a pleasure to see them."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love the Randolph office .. the girls and Dr. Hughes are always awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always have an awesome experience with ARCH, they are very nice to me. One time my mom forgot my appointment and they tried to fit me in as soon as they could."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just had another great visit as always! Everyone is so nice and helpful in the office (and the other offices we've spoken with). She's always happy to go to appointments and feels comfortable and safe with everyone there and we know she's getting the best care. We love ARCH!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always the people at ARCH make each visit great."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son Alexander was very nervous about getting new molds of his mouth done and the woman who was taking them calmed him down and made it easier for him."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"They were careful when they change the bands in my
braces. They are very nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure. Everyone is always so nice & considerate."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience at ARCH. Appointments are always on time, which is a rare thing these days. The staff is very friendly and are helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, staff very polite, Dr's always speak to the parents and update. Very happy with my visit!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was great, so nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I LOVE THIS PLACE AND THE NEW LOOK IS GREAT, THEY WORK ON ALL 3 OF MY KIDS THEY DO A GREAT JOB..."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"All the Staff and Orthodontists are very nice:) My teeth look so much better since I got my braces! Thank you ARCH Orthodontists in Randolph!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly atmosphere. From the time you walk though the door to the time you walk out."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was friendly and welcoming, very pleasant environment, clean and organized. Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes is so good w/ her patients! She
takes time to explain everything so well!
From the progress to what steps are next!
The staff is also good w/ the patients & really
friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly in the Randolph office, sometimes wish there was more office hours, but other than that, everything and everyone is wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I Love ARCH Orthodontics!! The staff is great and very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

MS

"They saw me right away and I was able to make half of my soccer practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2014

LS

"Every visit is a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2014

TB

"Definitely a place of reference. Had an excellent experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014

DA

"We really like coming to ARCH orthodontics! All the girls are really nice to my 12 yr old. Her teeth are looking great just one year later! Thanks! Dee Allen"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014

KS

"You guys are great."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2014

CH

"I love this place, between the staff and the atmosphere, it is great. My 10 year old son goes in for a evaluation every 6 months or so, and every time he goes, the girls know him like if he goes in on a monthly basis. That's one of the reasons I love this place."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014

TS

"Your staff is always very courteous and personal. My daughter has been going to your office for almost five years. My daughter is finally done with the braces. We will miss all the nice and sweet people there. Your customer services is remarkable. You have a great crew there. Thank you for your great services."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014

LS

"Visit was great today. Got all kids seen when only had 3 scheduled."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2014

CC

"Nelly was seen 5 minutes before her appointment. Great service and advice. Very friendly and the communication is great."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2014

VV

"Always friendly, fast and helpful. Takes time to explain what was done and what I need to be doing. Always a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2014

PS

"Everyone in the office is nice and the appointments always run on time! I think Dr. Hughes is great and after 15 months, I love the progress that I am seeing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014

JA

"ARCH orthodontics in Randolph has the sweetest staff. I love taking my children there. They are so sweet, intelligent and they listen to concerns. I could go on and on! A pleasure to know I recommend them to everyone!! Plus bonus scheduling is always so easy :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2014

KF

"People here are nice and socialble. I'm satisfied every time I go there. Keep up the good work! (I usually am too lazy to write reviews but I had to this time.)"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014

JF

"Great staff and excellenct service. Dr. Hughes and the women at the Randolph office are great."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2013

CR

"Great office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 58

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com